Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a certified pre-owned C300 from Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Sales Consultant Tabatha Zahler was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. The attention she gave us upon our arrival was unparalleled, going above and beyond in every aspect! I echo this sentiment for the Finance Manager Aaron as well. He did not try at all to pressure us into buying extra things such as maintenance plans or extended warrants, although he did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Alex Adams, service advisor in the service department is amazing! He always goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I'm taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I recently purchased a new GLE 350 at this dealership. Linda was my sales consultant and she was great! Very personable but professional. She spent a lot of time with me and dealt with all my questions and indecision with patience and honesty. Several other employees and Ali were vey diligent in addressing me and following up. Kristin was my finance manager and she was also a pleasure to work with. I'm very pleased with the overall experience and love my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

We had an issue and Montie the sales manager resolved the issue and helped us get into an amazing Mercedes. We are extremely happy with the Mercedes group in Georgetown. Linda is a great sales person - give them a call!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

It was really great working with Tim Ewald on our new car purchase of the 2018 GLA. We love our new car and appreciate that Tim really worked with us to make this deal happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Amazing, He was the only one that help us, Made our day go by smother with his ability of getting information & removing weight of us. Thanks again. See you soon. I rate his service a 10 star! Steve Ziegler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Can’t find any auto services better than Mercedes Benz Of Georgetown. Extremely courteous and professional with all personnels from leaving your car with the attendance, All the way up to the service manager. I rate the MB service department as five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

I am very pleased at the professionalism of the team and the organization of the company. I would recommend the company to everyone I have taken my car to this dealership many times and I am always pleased when I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

I’ve been going to Mercedes Georgetown for nine years, and am always very pleased with the vehicle, and customer services. Thank you, Mercedes Georgetown!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

It’s always pleasant having my vehicle serviced here. Thanks to all staff at mb Georgetown service department for great service. keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

salesman carlos fuentas was very knowledgeable and informative and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with things financing was made easy as well very proffesional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Linda Davis was the best sales woman we have worked with ever. She made the purchase of our new Mercedes so easy. She is a true professional and we highly recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Adam and Kevin are great people , very nice and fast servic. They are very helpful with any problem and hepedbwith solutions with my suv service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

The experience was great. I spent my time making this decision and my sales person was very patient. Actually "sat a spell" with the financial advisor and got to know him on a more personal level. Shared growing up stories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Arron Black- sales consultant who assisted us is been very helpful. He had assisted me and my daughter in every step on purchasing my daughter’s first car. I will recommend him as a sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

This was my FIRST experience buying a Mercedes. Eric was great! We love car! It’s truly a joyful driving experience! It may be the LAST brand change we make for cars (previous Chevy and Lexus owners). Eric was very accommodating and even gave me EVERYTHING I asked for (including the pen from his desk)! Thank you Eric! Thank you MBOG! Looking forward to the next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

These Guys are Amazing!!! Super professional and just overall awesome individuals!!! Traded in my GLC300 for a G 550. Love my new G Wagon as I bought it for my dogs to take back and forth from the city to the country.... I am serous dog lover as well as loving Mercedes Benz! I also have a SL550 that I drive without the dogs. Thank you Guys for a super experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Our sales person Jacob Steger was outstanding. Professional, thorough and caring. He took time to work with us to make sure everything was agreeable and deliverd to our utmost satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

We enjoyed a fair friendly purchasing experience!!! Both the Sales and Finance team exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Live the service and sales person. TimEwald was the best. Kept me informed all throughout the delivery process. Called me several times to make sure everything was running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Great service from Wendy completed ahead of schedule and no pressure on getting the loaner back before agreed even though completed ahead of time. Bought my ML 350 and my son recently bought his C300 from you guys as well....two happy clients. I travel from Lakeway to have my service work done...that's how good the whole team are!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Great service, on time, professional and my car was spotless. The service team from arrival to departure is friendly. I used a loaner car and it was easy, convenient and ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Brett was s great service advisor. He kept me In the loop on the status of my car and he appeared trustworthy. Very knowledgeable and informed me of other items they discovered when doing the service, very accommodating. And my car drives great today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Mr. Anthony was the most professional out going person at the dealership I'm definitely buying my cars from you sir I highly recommend that Mr. Anthony get recognized for his professional work thank you so much I willl see you sometime in January or February Thank you and have a blessed day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

A price quoted for a complete detail differed from the price stated inside the service entrance. When questioned, the service advisor researched the situation and stood by the price quoted. I appreciated the service advisor taking the time and effort to validate the quoted price and honoring it. It doesn’t get much better than that. The detail preformed was excellent. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Great service Prompt car repair and readiness. Nice loaner with quick return. Forgot to order touch up paint requested at time of appointment- this was disappointing and they can't mail it ,so it requires another trip there which is more than an hour drive each way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Arron made the deal quick and easy. I? hope to come back in the future for another Mercedes. Overall a vey good experience at Georgetown Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

According to my wife, Daniel has a very calming demeanor and thoroughly explained her options, costs, and concerns. He is prompt, courteous, and respectful of our time and even listened to text my wife of her cars progress not me. He is the only person I have dealt with (this is the thirds time) who actually changed the method of communication to my wife not me when I had asked multiple times in the past. He has the qualities of exceptional customer service one would expect from a luxury dealership. He made my wife’s experience very smooth and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Mr Eric Jordan was truly a professional salesperson who answered all of my questions and was able to get me tbe car i wanted for my price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

My first service experience with the dealership was pleasant from the time that I dropped my car off. I received a text with a follow up phone call stating the status of my car. One disappointment my husband said my car smelled like it had been cleaned with sour towels. I had to put an air fresher to absorb the odor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

It’s hard to find a dealership that makes you feel happy and satisfied. Sometimes dealership push it to the limit in maximizing the bill and not best interest of the customer. Georgetown Mercedes always demonstrates honest customer service. Local shops are just as expensive as dealerships these days and becomes more expensive if they give you wrong diagnosis or sell services that you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

First rate. This is our 3rd purchase from the Georgetown dealerships. All have been first rate, sales people have been friendly, courteous and knowledge. We are pleased with the treatment we received and the vehicle we chose. We will be happy to recommend you to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Jeff Greary is number one in my book and if anyone comes in contact with him would say the same!!! His professionalism is the greatest you can count on Jeff to give you all the details and be honest with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Mercedes Benz Georgetown management cares about quality care work and customers. The waiting environment is great and helped with sales rep as well. They rep will explain everything before any maintenance to be done for your peace of mind. My rep was very friendly. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Great to work with! Anthony Is great and very knowledgeable. Setup our setting on new SUV and cell. This is our second purchase from this dealership and highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Jacob was awesome and made my buying experience painless. I recommend anyone in the market for a new Mercedes yo go buy and see him at Mercedes of Georgetown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

It was by far the best car buying experience I had in a long time. Tom and the rest of the people's working there made every efforts to make my purchases a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Edward was very helpful and made purchasing a new car after my car accident a breeze. He was not pushy and was very accommodating to our time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

From beginning to end my experience was an enjoyable one. My advisor Daniel was prompt and kept informed via text message. The customer lounge was a great place to get some Work done while my service was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Service was great, Daniel was great, however, I took shuttle to outlet mall, driver was 45 min. late in picking me up. Absolutely unacceptable! I called twice, was told driver would pick me up any minute, but continued to wait. It is good that the shuttle service is provided, however, you can’t make customers wait 45 min. I think the driver decided it was time for lunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I forgot to schedule a loaner for my visit today which is a Saturday so I was not expecting one. I spoke with my service advisor Kevin Kelley and he checked to see if one was available, which it was, so I was able to take care of my errands while the car was being serviced. I really appreciated that. Mr. Kelley is always very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Dealership is very professional and had me oit of there in 20 mins. Great loaner and communication. Kept me up to date on the status of my car. Will be back again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Usually we think dealers charge a lot but not this location. I went for tail lights not working. It got fixed for very reasonable rate. Very happy with service manager Amber Dalton who explained patiently. (not the kind of attitude - do it or go somewhere else).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Brought my sprinter in the shop because of a check engine light. Could be worse timing as we will only a few days after hurricane Harvey hit the Texas coast and we were planning to help bring food and supplies to rockport. Tom understood the urgency and not only was able to fix everything in a day but also had spoken to his manager about the situation and they wanted to participate in the relief efforts by discounting my repairs for a good cause. Thanks you Tom and the entire team! I will always use Mercedes benz of Georgetown!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

The service department is very efficient and easy to deal with. I complemented the ease and convenience of everything, from the text messages to inform you about your car and the easy pay online before you get to the dealership. I was in and out in 15 to 20 minutes! Brett Weldon was a great service person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I came to look at certified pre owned vehicles and was given the option to lease instead. Tim Ewald was great. I will tell all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

I has a great experience, from selecting the model to signing the paperwork , everything.. ran smoothly. The people who helped me in the process made all look straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

A concierge greets you and gets you signed in. My service manager, Jeff Geary, checked with me within a few minutes to confirm what needed to be done on the vehicle. Throughout my time there he kept me informed as to the status of service taking place and the timing for completion. Amenities in the waiting area are excellent (coffee, soda, pastry, popcorn, etc..), although I was disappointed to see that newspaper subscriptions had been stopped, so no US Today or Austin Statesmen were available. I hope M-B management has not been overtaken by political correctness in response to a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

I drive an hour and twenty minutes passing another Mercedes dealership to have my automobile service checked because of the excellent service I receive at Georgetown Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

They have always taken great care of my needs at Georgetown Mercedes Benz. I have been a customer for almost 10 years and will continue to take my car needs to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Mr. Ballou and his staff in the Sprinter Service department have exceeded my expectations, again. They were able to repair my Sprinter after four repairs at other M-B Dealers. today, they were able to assist me with a problem. They have performed at a level that is above all the other M-B Dealers I have used. Please recognize there exceptional Service. BOBBY HALES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Brian Willingham was very professional and helpful in assisting us find the right car for our family. He made the entire process appear seamless. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase an automobile contact him. My experience with Gabriel Frunza in finance was equally pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Aaron is great service manager. Really appreciate the service and kind team members. No issues of concern. Tim spent was worth every moment will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Outstanding courteous and professional staff. Gets the job done right the first time. Would recommend to my friends. Keep on doing what you are doing. Sprinter department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

The Georgetown Mercedes Benz Service Department is very organized. They make you feel at home while you wait for your vehicle. The personnel are very professional and they provide you with the best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Everyone was friendly and took care of my car and me. Great job everyone. Made sure my car was all ok before I took the trip back home safely. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

I had no problems with my service, everyone was helpful and courteous, the loaner was a great help for me that day. Excellent service, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

The Mercedes dealership in Georgetown is excellent in all respects. Their service department is one of the main reasons I buy Mercedes. And David Graham in sales is always a pleasure to work with. Straightforward and no high pressure or other dealer "sales tricks". Most appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

So far we've been very impressed with this dealership. Our sales consultant, Tim Ewald, was very professional and attentive to what we were looking for. Tim was also very friendly and professional. This also goes for Steve Zeigler, Gabriel Frunza, and the other staff members we've came in contact with. Will recommend our car-buying friends to Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Great dealership to purchase a car. All the staff are great and make you feel like you matter. Anthony F. was one of the main reasons we wanted to purchase from Georgetown. From the minute we met him we felt like we knew him all our lives. All of the employees we met at the dealership made us feel welcomed, that we mattered and where important and were serious about earning our business. There was no pressure to buy from this dealership even when we told them we were going to Houston to shop around other colors. Once we decided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

We bought a car from Linda Davis. She's the best. She was very professional and knowledgable about the car. She's very personable and honest. I will definitely refer people to her. I will buy another car from her. She even checked with us after the purchase. Exceptional customer service from start to finish. Job well done Linda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Certainly the best MB dealership in the area! Considerate staff and superb, innovative leadership deliver on every promise made. Their customer focus consistently turns into just the right actio(s). Expectations are exceeded!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Our experience was awesome! Tom Worsham was amazing & really helped us make our decision!! Ish was also great & was extremely helpful! Buying our new car was a very pleasant & exciting experience! Thank you all, especially Tom for making it soooooo easy!! Darlene Templeton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

In love with my new MB GLE 350. My salesman's name is Tim Ewald and he is top notch. My experience was painless. I'd highly recommend MB Georgetown. Ask for Tim Ewald and tell him I sent you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

The service department is number one in the state of Texas. Jeff Greary is the Best service Tech in the country. I will always use your location and this because of Mr Jeff Greary a true professional employee of your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

We had a wonderful experience with the MB dealership of Georgetown. Very smith and professional our purchase was well worth the trip excellent service given-thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Regardless if you just stopping by for a wash or other service is always outstanding. The greeters are friendly, and the service consultants are professional, and explain the service requirements in a clear and easily understandable manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Service manager knowledgeable and helpful, clean modern facilitiy. Fixed right and washed. Everyone there is pleasent and helpful. Service is one of the main reasons I buy Mercedes. ( own three)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown has streamlined vehicle service intake and service adviser communication with customer. I am extremely satisfied with the repair and the communication of my service advisor. The quality of the repair is impeccable. The service advisor I have is obviously assigned to me! I greatly appreciate this type of service, it is comforting to have a relationship and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

I had a car wash service today and the windshield wiper fluid refilled. I did a walk in and was amazed how quick the care was finished. The service was fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Pleasant and expedient ....from the time I made the repair appointment right up to the time I drove out of the dealership was very satisfying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Linda our sales lady was fantastic. I rate her a 10 She was very courteous and professional. Very tentative to all questions and looking at vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership! Ashley very responsive and her easy going personality made it feel less like buying a car and that was greatly appreciated. There was no pressure and the relaxing tone of the visit made us more comfortable buying a car from that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Awesome service from start to finish, from setting up the service appt,, keeping me informed of the updates of my vehicle, , supplying top.of the line loner and even the checkout process the whole experience was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Everybody was very professional and friendly. They took their time explaining all the features of my new car. The whole experience was great. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

TOM Worsham was Great to work with. He took the time to show me the cars and test drive them. During the test drive he pointed out the various features and benefits of each of the cars. he was knowledgeable and worked with me to ensure that we met my budget. Very very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Car was purchased salesman was excellent . I do not have 25 words I purchased a 150,000,00 car I would not have done so if I wasn't totally satisfied . The only thing I do not like are these endless requests for praise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

I always enjoy my time in the service department. Everyone is friendly and helpful and happy to see me. This is definitely service after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

Georgetown service Service was great and replace tires a three servers would recommend Georgetown again nice service department was very clean waiting room was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Rachel was extremely helpful and stayed in contact with me through it all living over 100 miles away from the dealership. Would definitely recommend her and this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Anthony Falsetti was very proffesional.excellent customer service, super friendly. I will defenetly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. It was a very pleasant experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Excellent customer service by Erik Jordan. He showed me the car. H e had car waiting for me when I arrived. Explained how to operate car then we took for test drive. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable about buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

This is the best dealership and service department I've ever encountered! The staff is friendly and ready to accommodate my needs and desires. Dan Warren and his team make sure I'm satisfied with the service I've received. I feel like I have new friends in Libby, who has the gift of making people feel happy and comfortable and Tristan is great as well. I also am so impressed with the crew that takes and returns my car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

Outstanding customer service. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with this dealership. Thank you Tim for making it happen. I love my new Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Came in expecting to buy a 2016 or 2017 vehicle and Anthony helped me find my ideal car in a 2018, all the specifications that I could want, and coming to an agreement on the financial aspect of the agreement was a breeze. Purchasing my car from Mercedes of Georgetown was hassle free and everyone that I encountered was more than knowledgeable in their department. I will definitely return when the time comes to purchase another vehicle. Again customer service was awesome, thank you Mercedes of Georgetown so much, I'm a very happy gal in my new 2018 gla250!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Attractive facility. A well informed and helpful sales rep (Clark). Final agreed upon price for the new vehicle and my used Toyota truck were fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

The staff was very responsive and patient. The dealership was very busy but they made us feel like their only customer. I would definitely recommend my friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Worked with Anthony Falsetti. Fantastic experience. Listened and was helpful and considerate. Will happily send my family and friends to see Anthony. Thank you for all the help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

My Mercedes has turned out to be everything I hoped it would be. Simply going in and having the license plates put on showed me that I had stepped up to a new level. I look forward to the experience of owning a great automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I had a great experience at this dealership and Scott was wonderful. He was so patient with me and really took the time to make sure what type of vehicle I was looking for and made sure I test drove several vehicles to make sure of my decision. He spent a lot of time with me and I appreciate it. There was no pressure sale which I really liked . Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Great experience as a first time car buyer. Car was just as described as advertised online. Love my new Mercedes. Thanks! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Eric Koob was pleasant and easy to work with. He has a a high understanding of what needs to happen. He was not pushy and made the visit enjoyable. I would recommend any to stop and shop at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Ashely was awesome! She found a vehicle that was perfect for our family, while also staying within our budget. She went out of her way to make sure we were satusfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

I bought my Mercedes convertible at this dealership. They were friendly and easy to work with. Scott found the car I was looking for. I will continue to go to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

I had the best experience with Mercedes of Georgetown thanks to our Mercedes Expert- Eric Koob! He knew the one and outs of what we were looking for and provided everything we needed to make a smart purchase! Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Jacob was very friendly and fast to respond to our needs. The day we came to our appointment, he had the cars we wanted to see ready. He helped us get the trade in value we wanted. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

My wife and I were looking at BMW, Audi and Mercedes. We went to several dealerships, met 5 or so sales reps. Our recommendation is to save your most valuable asset, time, go see Eric. Eric is professional, consultative, no pressure and provides the best car buying experience my wife and have ever had. Eric has our business for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown is an organization of EXCELLENCE with a professional staff... I make my assessment and statement not from "hear say". I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and my vehicles are serviced here.. My salesperson, Mr. Eric Jordan, is very knowledgeable of organizations fleet of vehicles, extremely professional, and does not haggle me to buy... The service department is equally courteous... The staff members are always asking if they can get me something to snack on or drink... This truly is a dealership of EXCELLENCE and I will continue to take my business there... THANK ...

Read at DealerRater

 

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown