Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable and friendly person than Shamier Flowers while buying my new Mercedes. He seamlessly took me through the entire process, and even made sure I was familiar with most everything in the car before I left the dealership. I am so happy with my new car and will be delighted to buy all my Mercedes from now on from Shamier Flowers!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Our Sales Consultant, Shamier Flowers, did a great job listening to what we needed and tracking down the best car for us. He was responsive and timely with answers, and proactively brought up services the dealership provides. It was an easy and straightforward process.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Georgetown Mercedes Benz is incredible! Ask for Godfrey Elder who is wonderful - knowledgeable, kind, patient, and a gifted educator and writer. His step by step through the car and through the purchase of my new Mercedes was stellar. Best car buying process ever!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I just purchased an SUV at Mercedes Benz of Georgetown and Troy Williams was the Sales Consultant that helped me. From the time that he answered my initial inquiry call, Troy was amazing. He was knowledgeable and transparent, and is a very down to earth, authentic person who was easy to work with. Troy made my car buying experience seamless and absolutely perfect. Seek him out if you're looking to buy a new car, and you won't be disappointed with choosing Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Positive friendly employee.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

The Sprinter department is excellent! Sam helped out our company repair two of our vans and now has our business for the maintenance for the others. I cannot express how much of a pleasure they have been to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My appointment was on time and they finished by the time they told me it would take. The price for my scheduled maintenance was what they quoted.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

We went to the MB of Georgetown to look at a vehicle. Shamier immediately greeted us and was very helpful. He was great and would definitely buy another vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I'm very happy with my experience! Benjamin Tait was so helpful and informative during the entire process from build time to when the car was shipped and ready. The dealership was honest and reasonable, and the whole process went smoothly. My new EV is phenomenal, and I will definitely return to Mercedes-Benz Georgetown for any future needs and will refer friends and family to this great place!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My Sprinter broke down outside of Austin right before Thanksgiving. Unfortunately, my family and I were driving across country from CA to FL. I called Sam and they took me right in. Robert Garza repaired my van and went an extra mile. He even repaired the strange sounds the van was making. These folks are awesome! They communicated all the findings and repaired each one. Furthermore, they did all that work in one day!!!! Robert is extraordinarily talented and Sam is an angel. I have never experienced such good service in my life. We were back on the road the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Mercedes’ Benz of Georgetown service department provided a great customer service experience. Daniel our service advisor was fantastic. They are very prompt and organized.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I bought my car at the Mercedes Benz of Georgetown and it was a great experience from start to finish - which makes me look forward to also getting my car serviced here! Big thanks to Godfrey for helping me buy my first car and Mercedes Benz. He was so kind and went above and beyond even after the purchase was made from putting the bow on my car to getting my car ready super fast and everything perfected. You can tell me really cares about his customers and want them to have a good experience! He was also extremely ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Top notch dealership. I took my son’s car to get serviced and ended up buying an EQS SUV. Godfrey Elder made the transaction fun and easy! I highly recommend him as your go to sales agent! Definitely a five star!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Mr Godfery is a Very Professional and very helpful Gentleman was overlooking my purchase and ordered vehicle at every step of the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

This is by far the best experience i’ve ever had at a Mercedes-Benz dealership. I recently had my car serviced here, and my advisor Lynette Rich went above and beyond with her customer service. She updated me about my car in a timely fashion and had it ready by the expected time. I also had received a rental car from here as well, and was honestly impressed. A valet Lily helped me pick a rental car out. She was very nice and explained the sizes of the cars. She also went above and even got my phone hooked up ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Excellent care. Excellent service at all times from my knowledgeable and professional service advisor Daniel Reicherts. This dealership is absolutely the best!! Sales, Service or in between this is the store for you.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I especially appreciate my service advisor Daniel Reicherts for keeping all of my family safe by always overseeing our maintenance. Daniel works hard, is knowledgeable and professional This is an outstanding dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Bought the first EQE sedan. Benjamin was super helpful and the whole purchasing process was a breeze. Thanks Benjamin!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had a great experience shopping for a car here, Troy Williams was always available when needed for any questions I had while looking at my options. Fully recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I recently visited Mercedes of Georgetown interested in learning more about the brand and wanted to explore the possibility of an SUV for me. Troy Williams listened to my needs and instantly knew which model would suit me best. Troy was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He was courteous and fielded our questions easily. He focused on the features of the vehicle and let the vehicle sell itself, no pressure. We returned the next day and purchased a GLC300 and I’m absolutely thrilled. The entire process was very easy and I will highly recommend Troy to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I have been looking out on my car shopping for almost 6 months and it was destined at Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown. I wanted to thank Troy and Ruben for making my car shopping a great experience. These gentlemen were courteous and stood up to their customer obsession, which delighted my experience. I would certainly recommend a friend or family to visit MB-Gerogetown for a Mercedes shopping.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Getting a car is a scary process but Troy Williams woke me up from that nightmare. He is the best in the game. He was honest and very helpful. I came in not knowing a damn thing about credit, cars, etc. But Troy guided me through the not-so-complex process of leasing my dream car. Thank GOD, but also, thank You Troy.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Troy Williams was terrific, we traveled a long way to buy my wife’s Mercedes and he made our experience terrific. I would highly recommend working with Troy and we will be repeat customers

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Fast and Professional service. Daniel is outstanding service person he always takes care of us well. Thanks again Daniel for your great Sevice and patience .Mercedes Georgetown Texas

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

We acquired the perfect vehicle for our needs with Joeleen guiding us thru the process. She's a friendly, knowledgeable professional that handled all of the questions and issues we had. I highly recommend Joeleen for anyone wanting a positive vehicle purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

🎉 IT'S A CELEBRATION AT GEORGETOWN MERCEDES DEALERSHIP! 🎉 Well that is how I feel everytime I come here! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alex in the finance Department and Troy within Sales! The level of professionalism they both upheld with me was AMAZING! Thank goodness my sense of humor did not make them RUN! I've been coming here for years now and I can always walk through the door and feel right at HOME! Thank you! 🥰. From BBBri!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I've not had five star experiences here in the past, but my last visit was significantly better. Troy and Myron helped with a car purchase and they were friendly, efficient and concise. We researched online car sales for weeks and Carvana was a flop. We even tried Carmax and last resort was Gtown Mercedes. Expecting the old salesman ego and attitude we had encountered previously, we were hesitant. But, we found great and easy to talk to folks this time, and the perfect car. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I want to thank the service advisor Mr Darryl for helping to get one of my new tires with a nail in it replaced with another new tire under my tire warranty. Thank you again and God Bless.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I highly recommend doing business with this location. I recently purchased my vehicle from Troy Williams and he was exceptional all the way! professional and polite. Chase was also very knowledgeable and helpful with showing me all the features and how to operate my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Troy Williams at Mercedes of Georgetown with the purchase of my 2022 GLE 350. Excellent customer !!! Thanks Troy I’m loving my ride.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I purchased a new Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Georgetown on Wednesday, November 9, 2022. My salesperson was Troy Williams. I had to wait a few weeks for my vehicle to arrive and Troy kept me informed every step of the way. The day it arrived, he called to let me know it was there and he sent me pictures of it as well. When I picked it up, he had everything ready to go and the actual purchase was surprisingly simple. Troy was knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I never felt rushed or pressured during the entire process and I couldn’t ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

We found a Lexus GX 460 we wanted at this dealership. The staff was nice enough, but no dealer ever compares with ANY Lexus dealer. Lexus dealers are superior when it comes to excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Service Advisor Lynette Rich is awesome. Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The best service, Fast Process and confidence of your purchase. Great amount of information to reassure that’s the ride you’re looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Troy at Mercedes Georgetown has been excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Troy has been very helpful to me from the time I purchased my vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone to ask for him, if you are considering buying a vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Troy Williams was great. Smooth easy purchase

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I hate shopping for cars and generally don't like talking to the sales people. BUT, the minute Troy walked out and greeted us I had a feeling this would be a different experience. He was very knowledgeable about the car, extremely nice, and kept us up to date on the process along the way. He also found the exact car I wanted within days (1 day to be precise) instead of having to wait 8-10 months! The whole experience was fast, enjoyable and low pressure. We'll be visiting Troy again when we're ready for our next car!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Troy was personal, professional and very informative. Looking forward to working with him in the future! RDR

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Benjamin’s service and helpfulness was exceptional during the entire process of obtaining the G550!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Account man are very kind and quick. They already prepared my service sheets because of my reservation. Especially, midterm report of the processing of the service by message or email was very impressive and made me very comfortable at waiting room. Thank you for your kindness October 28th,2022 Kilwoo Lee

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I ordered a new work van for my company. ben managed the process well and kept me informed along the way.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Benjamin Tait was very helpful and timely with answering questions. Helpful, no high pressure sales! Extremely good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

WOW, I wish all car maintenance and issues were handle how the Service Team at Mercedes Benz of Georgetown does. Adam Fontenot (forgive me if misspelled) and his service team 10 star review if possible. He was able to get my truck (not a Mercedes but a Ram 1500 taken care of). The guy that also took my truck to apply the ResistAll was fantastic as well. He cleaned the inside of my truck and took care of it like it was his own. My Ram 1500 has a chemical called ResistAll on it to prevent stains. A brand new seat cover went ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

“Troy was helpful” And he guide me in every step of the way in getting my wife her desires car…. Cheers!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Carlos was attentive in making my dad’s purchase of his new “forever” car easy and pressure-free. He’s extremely personable and was patient in answering both my dad’s and my questions - all of them - even when we asked the same questions again! Making sure we felt solid on all of our safety feature questions and helping us navigate how to use them was key. Carlos, we appreciate your time, your patience, your knowledge, and continuous help.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Courteous, through, excellent service, looked like a new car when finished!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I worked with Godfrey to buy a gift for my wife! He was awesome and he took care of us from the very beginning till yhe end. He is a caring person and not keeps you in a rush. He is always going to be my go to person if I plan for Mercedes

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I spent several hours at Killeen Ford attempting to buy a truck. The experience was long and drawn out, and the customer service was terrible. While waiting for my salesman to bring me another unreasonable offer I stumbled upon a truck online at Mercedes-Benz Georgetown. I called, spoke with Carlos, told him I was on my way to look at the truck. From the minute I stepped onto the lot it was premium service. I told them how much I wanted to spend, how much I'd like for my trade in, and it was all done in almost an ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We have a fleet of sprinters and are so lucky to have this service department. Shout out to Corey and Samantha for not only handling all of our needs, but also communicating oh so well. AND they have great restaurant recommendations in the area as well 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Needed a new tired due to running over something on I-35. Jarrod was pleasant, funny, and efficient. They took care of me in about an hour and a half. Now I am safely rolling safely again! Thank you Jarrod and Mercedes Benz of Georgetown.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Troy was very helpful and attentive. He worked hard to get me the best deal. I would highly recommend Mercedes of Georgetown and Troy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Godfrey Elder is the best… He made my experience enjoyable. I feel like he’s family ❤️.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

HUGE thank you to Troy Williams for locating the perfect GLE for my wife. Troy kept me apprised of every detail in the process and went above and beyond catering to our specific needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

We went to Mercedes Benz not sure of what we wanted. Fortunately we chatted with Troy Williams. He was very helpful and answered all our questions concerning vehicle selections. Through the whole process he had our interest at heart and found the best vehicle for us at a good price. When you visit Mercedes Benz ask for Troy!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Troy, Myron and Chase are awesome they made my Mercedes’ experience a great one! I definitely made the right choice.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

We had a great experience at Georgetown MBZ. The staff was helpful and courteous and took the time to walk us through the whole car buying process. Our salesperson, Joeleen and her GM, Charles, made the purchase journey easy and fun. We will definitely be back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Godfrey was extremely informative. As soon as you walk through the door, you knew it was gonna be a good experience from the start. Definitely recommend anyone who’s looking to buy, ask for Godfrey!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

My sales representative was Mr. Godfrey Elder, he was a very pleasant person to work with. Mr. Elder listened to what my needs were, price range and made me feel really comfortable during my visit. Godfrey took the time to tell me the history of Mercedes-Benz, introduced me to the manager which which gave me an awesome trade-in deal. Mr. Gayton stayed late to ensure that I got the best finance deal, the three gentlemen made me feel like family. I would recommend Georgetown Mercedes-Benz to everyone, I drove away in style. Thank you team!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I recently purchased a 2021 vehicle. Shamier Flowers was my salesman and he has been absolutely fantastic. Not being technology savvy, Shamier has been extremely patient in teaching me how to implement all the bells and whistles in my vehicle. I highly recommend him and plan to call him for my future purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Jeffrey made our car buying experience smooth and exciting, he was able to answer all of our questions and get us to our new car in a timely manner! He was also able to relate to my husband as he is a veteran, this made us feel comfortable and assured we were in good hands. Would definitely recommend family members/friends to him!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. Thanks you so very much for your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

My Sales Person Troy was wonderful and I will use them again if needed Love my Mercedes Benz in Georgetown Tx

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I was a walk into Mercedes Benz Of Georgetown, and the first person that walked up to me was Jeffrey Midence, from the moment I met him he made me feel comfortable and as if I was where I was supposed to be. He asked me if I went there for something specific or if he wanted me to show him a few different things and then from there it started. He showed me a few cars that I liked we got to test drive them. He informed me everything about the cars. I really didn’t have a bad ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Troy was fantastic from start to finish. Just great service.The best experience I ever had buying a new car. I would highly recommend my friends and family to reach to him.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Professional and honest. Thank you Kyle your the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I bought a car here today, The guy name Troy gave me a really good price and I was impressed by his very professional and friendly service. i definitely will come back. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

If you want to buy a car, and not go through a tedious and stressful process, go to Mercedes Benz in Georgetown … a team of very professional experts, who make you feel like a VIP all the time. In less than two hours at Mercedes Benz in Georgetown you will have your desired car, be it new or with zero nicks… I recommend asking for Jeffrey. the best selling agent

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Best experience in a long time regarding any auto repair or maintenance facility. We were kept informed throughout our Sprinter checkup. Highly recommend MB of Georgetown! Ask for Kyle. You won't be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

If you want to buy a car, and not go through a tedious and stressful process, go to Mercedes Benz in Georgetown … a team of very professional experts, who make you feel like a VIP all the time. In less than two hours at Mercedes Benz in Georgetown you will have your desired car, be it new or with zero nicks… I recommend asking for Jeffrey. the best sellerman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

We had a very nice experience ordering and purchasing my parents' new GL450 at MB of Georgetown. Our new car sales associate, Jeffrey Midence, was a pleasure to work with. I recommend Jeffrey, without reservation, to anyone in the market for a new MB vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I bought a vehicle here from Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown this past weekend. All of the employees worked fast, efficient and did so with class. I specifically worked with Troy Williams and he was outstanding. I definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Jeffery Midence was our salesman and he done an outstanding job. He explained everything clearly before our test drive; a wonderful and intelligent young man. Thank you to a fellow military veteran. Charles Smith USA retired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

This was truly one of the quickest and best new car purchases we have made. Troy(sales), Myron(financing), and Chase(vehicle technology) were courteous and professional. The trade in appraiser was also awesome and extremely fair. We would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I’m a first time buyer and my experience was smooth & amazing thanks to Godfrey! He answered every question, for example “what’s the difference between AMG engine & AMG package”. I just did not leave with a new car but with a bunch of knowledge and reassurance. When I came back to buy the vehicle I specifically asked for him because of his upbeat energy.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

We are happy to share our experience of buying our beautiful new Mercedes! We made one phone call to the dealership and Troy Williams worked with us to find exactly what we were looking for. He communicated with us every step of the way and made it so easy for us. Can't thank him enough and will always be happy to refer him and the dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

My husband and I had the best experience at Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown! We found our car on the dealership website online and requested to test drive. Benjamin Tait immediately reached out to us and answered all our questions before we even stepped foot in the dealership. Benjamin was responsive, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire sales process. He introduced us to Chase, who was extremely helpful in setting up our app and explaining all of the technology in our car. He explained everything thoroughly and we left feeling comfortable and confident to navigate the technology in our car. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Worked with Godfrey and Myron for my first AMG, they were great to work with and helped me out with all my needs to purchase my vehicle, highly recommend y’all work with them on your next car at Mercedes Benz of Georgetown. Thank you for your service at Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My expectations were high, and they most definitely were met! I had the pleasure of working with Troy. I was on a bit of a time crunch and he as well as the entire dealership was very respectful of that. The clock was being watched for me and nobody missed a beat. Everything went smooth and easy. I’d recommend anyone to use this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

My wife and I went to this dealership and met Troy. He’s the best. I drove out with a new car I was satisfied with and the process did let seem sketchy. He took his time to explain and explained everything we asked. He even told us that if we were not sure we could come back to talk to him and find us what we wanted. Ask for Troy and I recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Had a great experience from beginning to end 5 stars, by far the most pleasant purchase I have experienced , would recommend Go see Carlos Fuentes

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great experience. After a car accident left me with no car, I was able to get into a new car because of the help of Joeleen. She worked hard from start to finish to get me financed and back on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

 

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown