Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Troy is very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Troy Williams found the perfect car for me in another state and had it sent in record time so that we could go on our scheduled trip. He is so nice to work with and answered all of my questions. He’s the best!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I have been looking for a used minivan for my growing family for months with no luck and I finally found one here. I worked with Troy from my first contact and he was extremely helpful. He actually listened to my needs and immediately responded with exactly the information that I needed. He and the rest of the team made the process simple, clear and straightforward. Troy was also very considerate of making sure the process as quick as possible and was always fast to respond so all of my messages and questions. We couldn’t be happier with the ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Jeff was very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend MB of Georgetown to my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Can’t say enough about the amazing team Mercedes in Georgetown Texas. They were Lifesavers. Came in on a flat tire from Houston and could not be helped by a tire store. Filled my tire and barely made it to the Mercedes service department where they took care of me and got me on the road to a graduation where I was caring several people in. Got to the graduation just in time. They saved the day!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Our service adviser Osmary is the best. Very knowledgeable and welcoming to our service needs. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Georgetown for taking care our vehicle with top notch service…

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Georgetown Mercedes-Benz treated me right! My experience was magnificent. This dealership is the total package for class, professionalism, cleanliness and good hearted people. I felt very happy and welcomed. On Sunday Mother’s Day, I spotted my car on the lot. Monday we scheduled a test drive. My sells man was so professional. On Tuesday, I had to convince the old man that Momma deserved this car. Wednesday I did all the paperwork and Thursday the dealership had it super clean for me, gave me the keys and it was mine! My car is very affordable and a very nice ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Jacob was great to work with, I've had pretty mixed experiences with the service department in the past here but Jacob was communicative and friendly the whole time I was waiting. I look forward to servicing my vehicle here in the future.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Mercedes of Georgetown is always dependable, on time and professional!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I came to Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown with my husband yesterday, as he was needing a car. I ended up buying one for me as well! Buying a car at a dealership was making me nervous, but from the beginning I could see that Troy Williams was the best Sales Consultant one could hope for. He patiently guided us through the process of getting familiarized with the vehicles we were interested in, he answered all of our questions and we never felt the least bit pressured, only taken care of. Our anxieties about buying from a dealership went out the window ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

My wife and I had the most wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown. We had only been there a few moments when we were greeted by Sales and Leasing Consultant Troy Williams and all of the rest of the staff out there. The whole time we were there we were graced with friendly, helpful and low pressure customer service. All of our needs were anticipated and we left fairly quickly with two beautiful vehicles that we hope to have for a long long time! Even after the purchase, Troy was very attentive to every detail and he made commitments to ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The staff were very professional and worked to make our experience as pleasant as possible. The repair was reasonable and prompt.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I am always happy to pay for exceptional service and a great experience. Mercedes’ Benz in Georgetown TX meets these expectations every time. Their service department is exceptional as well as buying a new car! Well done everybody! You exceeded my expectations once again!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Incredible experience ordering and receiving my new GLS. Sales team member Jeffrey Midence helped me get what I wanted for my trade-in and perfectly customized my new Mercedes and got it to me faster than expected. Chase Aucker was awesome at training me on all the new features of the vehicle and was just super kind and had a great personality. Great job Mercedes Georgetown - super happy customer!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Troy Williams was professional and friendly and helped us to quickly move through the buying process.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Jeffrey was amazing to work with and the entire team was very good at what they do! The car buying process was very smooth and they made it extremely stress free and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Excellent service as always! Very courteous and professional. Always willing to assist and provide factual advice. I am a repeat customer, and have never encountered any difficulty. Top notch!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Quick and easy. Communication was great.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Troy Williams was very helpful with our purchase. We were coming from out of town and he made the purchase as smooth as possible and handled all obstacles in front of us. Thanks Troy!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

What an amazing car buying experience! I highly recommend working with Troy. Not only did he find the vehicle I wanted, but he walked me through the entire process step by and step and kept it open and honest. He worked with me in person, over the phone and was thorough not matter how we communicated. The sales manager (Eric, I believe) went to bat for me in my financing. And Alex in finance made the signing process simple and easy. I will forever be grateful to the team for making buying a car so wonderful and easy!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We had bought a 2008 MB ML550 from a different dealer. Unfortunately, the seat heating malfunctioned (burned through seat while driving) within three weeks after the purchase. MB US customer care refused to even talk to us, so we turned to MB Georgetown. Osmary has been helping us through the proces of getting the car fixed. We had a really great experience with MB Georgetown, thanks to Osmary.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Amazing service and very professional. Osmery was able to handle all my needs and they had my car completed same day but gave me a loaner anyway. Very easy, hassle free, and convenient. They even offer a military discount which is amazing these days. Will definitely return.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great services. I worked with Carlos for my car. he is an excellent guy. very humble , friendly and knowledgeable. My purchase was smooth. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Godfrey helped me purchase my first Mercedes’ Benz at 23 years old. I am a service member. He made the process extremely easy and fun for me. I came in and stated what I wanted and he got me just that.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Thank you Kyle you are such a pleasure to work with. It is unusual in today's world to get service regardless of the situation but when I come to you I am confident and trusting in what you say and how you say it and the work that is being done. I leave Mercedes of Georgetown with assurance a job was well done and I am safe to drive my vehicle until I return. Best Regards Fran Moss 2017 Sprinter/2018 Winnebago

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Godfrey helped me purchase my first Mercedes’ Benz at 23 years old. I am a service member. He made the process extremely easy and fun for me. I came in and stated what I wanted and he got me just that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Thanks for a smooth service today.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

My Service Advisor, Jarrod was fantastic and I am very happy with the whole experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Just got my new MB. Super happy with the service. Benjamin made my experience very smooth

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My experience was great with this place. No kidding the best dealership I’ve ever been too. Number one my sales guy Troy was amazing he helped me out so much and was so fast each and every time always respectful and hands down best sales man I’ve ever worked with. My names Zac Wood I just bought a 2014 infinity q50 and my experience was great and will, an would suggest this place for anyone I know. Or anyone that just needs the extra push to go buy or even look at a car cause I promise you won’...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My salesman Troy was very professional, straight to the point and made the buying process easy. Great overall experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

If you’re looking for a great experience GET WITH CARLOS FUENTES!!! He’s the best! Very knowledgeable gentleman who will make sure you’re taken care of. There were small issues we encountered during this process but had it not been for Carlos, I wouldn’t have left as satisfied as I did buying my first Mercedes.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Troy is awesome! He's extremely nice, knowledgeable, and more than helpful!!! Ask for Troy! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great response to a near emergency regarding a stuck gas filler flap. The staff accepted my vehicle on a walk in basis. There were no appointments available. They were able to fix my problem in a very short time and allowed us to get back on the road. Very positive thoughts about your staff!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great job Troy

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Excellent experience and service at MB of Georgetown. It was a seamless experience working with sales advisor Troy Williams and the rest of his team. I strongly recommend MB of Georgetown. Troy is very professional and thorough - a would strongly recommend him as a sales advisor.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Troy Williams and the MB of GT team made the entire purchase experience a thrill and most important the wife loves her new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Jarrod in service took great care of me! I will be back.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Talk about going extra to make sure I got my birthday gift! Shamier Flowers was so helpful. Gracias…..

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Carlos Fuentes gave us a EXCELLENT service friendly and helpful !!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Great Service. Staff was cordial. Work was completed to my satisfaction. The service department did a good job. The services advisor I had is awesome. I will make sure to request him on my next visit. He went the extra mile to explain any delay and he was first class going out to insure my repairs were done .

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Excellent service from an outstanding Dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We had the opportunity to deal with with Troy Williams at the dealership and needless to say he was AWESOME!!!!! If your in the market for a vehicle it would definitely be a blessing to ask for him. Thanks Troy we will be seeing you soon for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Professional friendly to deal with & love my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Always a pleasure dropping off and picking up. They have super friendly and helpful service advisors (especially Dan R.) and their online system for communication is amazing. You can see pictures and sometimes video's of your car maintenance and status and approve repairs or reject them right in the link. So convenient.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Went in to have my car washed, the service was fast and the guy (didn't get his name) but he was very pleasant. My car was nice & clean on the iinside as well as the exterior.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Jay did a great job of keeping us informed of the repair progress. Got it finished on time and took great care of us. Will be our stop for any future service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

My experience was pleasant, good treatment and I felt like family. I would like that same experience to continue. And I would recommend this dealership for their good work.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I want to thank the service advisor Mr Christian for helping me get my performance winter tires swapped for my new summer performance tires and getting my car with a good alignment. Thanks also to the Manager Mr Adam, Mr Cooper in parts, and also the Master Technician Steve for doing a great job on my car. God Bless

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

It’s a beautiful facility and it keeps getting better and better. Carlos Fuentes, the gentleman who assisted my husband and I with our latest MB purchase, was absolutely outstanding. A lovely, professional, friendly, patient, client-satisfaction oriented, truly top associate, whom we are very glad and grateful for having the pleasure to work with. The whole process, once again, has been very smooth and we feel quite happy to having the opportunity to bring our business back to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great service, and all the recommendations that is required for your car will be given to you

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We've had Great experience as work was done efficiently with everything explained so nicely in detail, Thank you Troy Williams for helping us getting this done in a timely manner , You are awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I went to the Mercedes Benz of Georgetown . Troy Williams took care of me. Excellent service and very honest. I recommend Troy Williams for your next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff Made our buying experience fun Would definitely recommend this dealership Love our SUV Great for long drives with the family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Troy was very nice and professional. Ruben was helpful with finance. Overall great service !!! The car was very clean and all the instructions were provided.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

On time and good experience. Service staff were courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Arthur Morgan was fantastic! Fair, direct, responsive and professional. We purchased a pre owned vehicle that was as clean as a car right off the assembly line. Fantastic experience overall.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Troy Williams was wonderful to work with! He made the car buying experience effortless on my part. Buying a car can be very difficult, but Troy made it so easy! He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. His communication and professionalism was amazing. He did a tremendous amount of work so that I did not have to. Eo Sparks was also a dream to work with. He explained everything in an easy and professional manner. He adjusted packages to fit my convenience and made the finance and warranty process smooth. Thank you so much to these two wonderful ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Alex was very helpful and successfully communicated what I wanted the technician to do to make sure I’m not getting anything I didn’t agree to pay for. This was my second time coming to Mercedes Georgetown and I’ve set myself on this dealership being the place to go to for all servicing needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown was great! Arthur was very responsive via text. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made sure I was happy with every part of making my purchase. He was all around super helpful and kind—made our experience in person amazing as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

My experience with Mercedes Benz of Georgetown was fantastic. My service advisor Daniel was very professional and respectful. He listened to what my concerns were and he provided timely responses and spoke to me in a way that I could understand and process the information. I’m very impressed as this is the second time I’ve used their service and they did not fail the first time and they most certainly excel the second time. I would highly recommend you take your Mercedes to the folks in Georgetown and you will not be disappointed.

 

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown