Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Customer Testimonials


Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Mercedes of George Town, provide me with excellent service. My service agent Daniel was amazing as usual. I was greeted by Daniel and explained what was going to be done too my vehicle. Afterwards, he let me know he had already called a lift for me and my friend while my vehicle was being serviced. He recommended a nice restaurant in town. Lastly he fixed an issue I had for one of my key fobs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Daniel in service is such a cool guy. Super conscientious and professional + personable. The scheduling system could be better, but once you get there, the service is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Jeffery Midence today! Jeffery listened to my requests, and took his time answering all my questions without being pushy. It is apparent that he likes his job, and makes it a priority for his customers to feel completely comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

The best dealership ever. I am always greeted in a timely manner, given an explanation of what is going to be done. The job is done to perfection, within a safe environment. The best representatives, especially Daniel. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Everyone was great and very professional. Explained everything in detail for me to understand. My experience was awesome. I will definitely return for all my service needs. Jarrod, Joleen, & Eric gave exceptional customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Service at Mercedes Benz is always great. Just ask for Nickole and she will provide excellent service to get your Benz taken care of. Completely satisfied with Georgetown Mercedes Benz.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

I highly recommend MB of Georgetown! Shout out to Benjamin Tait for being the best salesperson I could have asked for! He's so easy to work with and definitely helped me find my perfect car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Daniel Reichert always does an excellent customer service job. His knowledge of the Mercedes brand and his professionalism are outstanding. He is courteous, is respectful of my time, and updates me in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Had a minor problem with no appointment they jumped right on it and fixed it while I waited very courteous nice dealership will certainly continue to go back

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I am very satisfied with my service that I received from Georgetown Mercedes dealership. They are very efficient and are always on top of the issues and stay in communication with you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Troy Williams went above and beyond helping us with the purchase of "our new" 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 SUV. Troy kept my wife and me in our comfort zones, by giving us the attention and consideration we deserve. We look forward to seeing Troy again, to put my wife into her new car. Thanks Troy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

As always..same great service! They also made every effort to keep the waiting area clean and disenfected. Offering Lyft to service clients shows their efforts of going the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

The service was excellent. I trust my car to Georgetown Mercedes. I love the clean, organized environment, the efficient staff, and the result which is keeping my car in great condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I want to thank the service center of Mercedes Benz at Georgetown. Thank you for the assurance and care in fixing my car and safety. I was always kept up to date and provided detailed information by the mechanic. Veronica C

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Excellent facility with professional and exceptionally friendly staff. They performed maintenance and repairs on time and kept me apprised the entire time. Highly recommend their business unconditionally.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Jay was great to work with. My repairs were done in a timely manner. I have one issue that concerns me. Among the list of recommended repairs and service was the statement that my wiper blades, front and rear, were warn and needed to be replaced. I had replaced all wiper blades two weeks ago. If that was misrepresented then it makes it hard to have faith it the other recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Georgetown makes getting your maintenance completed so seamless that you want to do it more often. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Alex in car maintenance was not only courteous but very comforting and assuring.... even if you were a few miles over your recommended maintenance 😝. Alex was awesome! He made the service trip enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Daniel Reichert is an excellent service adviser, always helpful and a very nice guy. He is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes brand and is always helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

The finance rep not to friendly. He could be more enthusiastic towards the customer. The sales rep. was excellent made sure we were comfortable while there.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Brought my car in for service and noticed it wasn't right so my service rep Alex said to bring it back. I did and they made it right!! Thanks to Alex for wonderful service and care!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Tabitha walked us through the process of buying and ordering a new car. She was terrific to deliver the new car the 1st day it arrived at the dealer. She made sure we received everything we wanted in the new car. Tabitha made our car buying experience comfortable so we bought the perfect car for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a certified pre-owned C300 from Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Sales Consultant Tabatha Zahler was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. The attention she gave us upon our arrival was unparalleled, going above and beyond in every aspect! I echo this sentiment for the Finance Manager Aaron as well. He did not try at all to pressure us into buying extra things such as maintenance plans or extended warrants, although he did ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Good, prompt job of service for my Sprinter. Kudos. Can’t say enough good things about this dealership. They are first rate, pleasant, prompt, without flaw!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Amazing service with Alex , he always goes above and beyond to make sure that the process is smooth , also communicate with you constantly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I walked in without an appointment, had check engine light issue, Alex took care of the car and i got my car inspected and fixed in less than 2 Hours, i recommend those guys and my next purchase would definitely be through mercedes benz of georgetown!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

As always Mercedes Benz of Georgetown always provides excellent service from the time I pull up and when I leave. This is service you can rely on!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Car was serviced quickly, loaner was available quickly, Alex took care of our needs like a pro. What more could you possibly need to hear about our very positive experience?

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Great job. The staff was quick and efficient when I pulled up. I was greeted quickly. My car was serviced fast. The new service department's waiting room is a lot better.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I receive excellent service from everyone at Georgetown Mercedes-Benz. My service advisor Alex, his manager and the sales team always make it feel like home even if I'm just there for a car wash! I haven't had a better after the sales experience, ever!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Jarrod was great. The service was spectacular, I am surprised I wasn’t being talked into buying a new one, but maybe that’s for the best.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Awesome service guys thanks a lot. They took their time to trace the problem on my car and fixed it very cheap and a great clean job

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Car was fixed as needed. Brakes went out after driving my car only 3,000 miles. Tech said this was very unusual. This is the second time I had to have service on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Awesome service! Five star treatment! Best customer service in Central Texas! I would recommend my family and friends to this dealership . Special kudos to Daniel and Allison!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Daniel R. a pleasure to work with, and one of the best service advisers I've ever dealt with...Honest, motivated and just a very kind person in general. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else.. MB Georgetown is above and beyond!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Additional maintenance items were recommended and were explained with price quotes by Daniel. CarPlay reset. Friendly attitude and helpful service. Clean facilities and complimentary car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

The service department and John in particular was fantastic! They did a great job with my car and kept me apprised at every step of the process. This service dept is a model for others. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Tom Worsham is a excellent contact person. He was a large part of the final decision. Jeremy the GM also was excellent to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Great dealership and our salesperson Tim McAdams was awesome, I chose this dealership also because of service. The dealership also contacted numerous times to follow.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

While a repair had to be redone it was at the dealer expense and that is a compelling transparency and honesty. The overall experience is fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Worked with Daniel my service advisor today. Great professional he worked with me in a timely manner and provided me all the information I needed to make the proper necessary service repairs needed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Love our new GLE and Troy was awesome. The SUV is wonderful and the buying experience couldn't be better. Pricing was excellent - and no games.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Took my 2014 ML350 to MB of Georgetown for annual maintenance and service - dealership has been completely remodeled and is state of the art - my service rep Daniel took care of me explaining what was needed and cost - work performed on time and at exactly what was quoted - can’t say enough good things about this dealership and their staff - will be buying all my future cars here

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Worked till it was right. Very happy with the van repair. Did a good job and the price was right. Not easy to do right.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great experience. Very low key experience, no stress involved. Every staff member was very friendly. They were very patient in the process and willing to deal

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient... we were traveling south from out of town but they slotted is in and took care of our rig with ease.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Georgetown always fixes my car right the first time can’t say enough about the service and quality. The only place I’ll take my AMG . Jarred always does a great job keeping me informed and up dated . Love the new showroom be glad when the deli will be open, see you next time...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Fast and Efficient Service Appointment. All details handled professionally and promptly by Service Advisor John Sarantidis. I would recommend MB of Georgetown for service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Great service. That’s why I always return for service. My advisor was Bryan today. Will return in 90 days for follow up. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Jarrod was a great service agent. He is Always Straightforward, polite, and professional! I highly recommend him and Mercedes Benz for all your service needs!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Great service, received a loaner car which was very nice, service was done in a timely manner and all the employees were very professional and

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Georgetown is excellent dealership not only to shop and purchase a vehicle but also offers well trained and knowledgeable staff with utmost professionalism and servicing to maintain your vehicle. Mercedes Benz of Georgetown is the only dealership which goes above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Purchase a used Mercedes Cabriolet from Joeleen. She did a great job through the whole process and got us into our Benz. Great dealership and staff!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Kyle in the Sprinter service department is great! I was away from home and needed a new windshield. From start to finish, everything was done professionally and I never felt like I needed to worry about anything. They stayed in touch and did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

The service is always great. They keep you informed during your service visit and you also get a video sent to you if there are other problems.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Routine oil and filter service. Performed complimentary wash. Discontinued snacks because of Covid19. However, they could have provided pre-packaged items like chips, donuts, crackers etc.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

My experience was very rewarding. I left the facilities as a very happy and satisfied customer. I will recommend this dealership to a friend, neighbor, acquaintances, and whoever else I encounter about the customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

It was my first time in the new building, it is very nice. The repair was completed as promised with minimal impact to my life which is always good. It was exactly what I expect from Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Service was great , service rep was awesome , very friendly and kept me up to date , didnt try to add anything Extra that I didnt need ( which is rare).

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

I worked with Frank Santoro. He was very honest, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them for the purchase of a new car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Always great, Daniel is an asset to the dealership and should be employee of the month. All the staff is friendly and helpful. As I said great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Nicole, my point of contact is extremely knowledgeable and a wonderful person. She's very courteous and thorough. She is a God Send. NEVER LET HER GO.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Stop trying to sell ppl stuff just service my car, service agents are friendly though, my car has 27k miles I don’t need new tires, my car said A service I didn’t need B

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

I especially commend the professionalism of service specialist, Tom Martin. He went the extra steps to keep me informed on the status of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Thanks Daniel. Very professional and prompt service. Excellent communication and documentation. I am confident in trusting you with our family auto service needs and requirements.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

I just want to add that Mercedes Dealership in Georgetown was the best experience I had in a dealership. Tom the service guy was very nice and approachable. He answered all my questions and made sure I was fully aware of everything going on. The price he quoted was the price I paid. The customer waiting area was clean and free soda and water.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Nikki was very helpful in handling the service issue. The checkout process due to Covid-19 was very efficient. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Car wash and service was excellent. Very satisfied!!! Nickole Sarles was awesome!!! Would recommend this dealership to anybody. Will keep going here for sure. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

I would like to commend Frank for keeping me abreast on the service be completed on my vehicle. Frank was very professional and briefed me on any changes.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Great experience. Troy was wonderful and so on top of the whole process. The finance team and management at MB of Georgetown are extremely professional and made the buying experience great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

As always, Zac was a great help in getting all my auto issues resolved. They were able to identify and correct the problem in a day, which was sooner than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Daniel and others are great service dept. They are hospitable and attentive . Always get my service from here. 2nd mercedes bought from this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Alex Adams, service advisor in the service department is amazing! He always goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I'm taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Really nice facility. Service tech was very professional. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I have used this dealership for service for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I really appreciate the excellent service and repairs on my Mercedes GLC 300. The service manager - Zac Cote did an excellent job in communicating with me every step of the way and providing top notch customer service. He was able to negotiate properly with my Extended Warranty service people the coverage issues on parts and labor. Thank-you Zac!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

My service advisor, Jarrod, was very polite and got my car fixed. Jarrod was very professional and the team took care of the problem even though I did not have an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Job was completed very quickly and professionally. My service rep was excellent. It was one of the best visits that I have had in a long time. One recommendation for improvement is for you to have a better quality survey. Telling us the review MUST be 25 words long is like trying to put words in our mouth!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Alex provided excellent customer service throughout my scheduled appointment which was conducted timely and professional. Alex gave me professional and guidance on all repairs needed. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Check in was easy and the work was diagnosed and issue corrected. Check out was a breeze and I really liked the class act of washing my vehicle without being told to do so.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Went for Service B, for my mercedes, I was very pleased. Georgetown M B has a new center for sales and service. A lot of forsight went into the facility, from the moment you are received until you leave with your vehicle. The place is spotless, even the bathrooms. I am very picky about everything, they exceeded my expectations. Nickole Sarles is my service advisor, a top shelf advisor. Just like their commercial, if you absolutely have to have the very best, you go Mercedes. I own 3 other vehicles, in addition to my mercedes, they do not come close to ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

We love MB in Georgetown. Daniel kept us updated on warranty issue, provided us w SUV loaner, ordered part and completed repair next day. THANK YOU!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

James Purpura epitomizes what a service advisor should strive for. He ensures that your experience is one that will make you come back to this dealership. Outstanding dealership service repairs and service. They were fast and friendly, in addition they cleaned my car and took the time to make sure everything was perfect.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

The service technicians for Sprinter van division provide quality maintenance and repair services. I back up this opinion with the excellent performance results of my vehicle after each service visit. Thank you for keeping my commercial vehicle on the road; working.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Outstanding service departments and very clean waiting room. I like the video how they go over your vehicle and show you what bent and bad on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Service advisor James Purpura was excellent! Very professional and courteous! He went above and beyond! Also like their Text and email system to give updates on the vehicle! Complementary car wash is also included!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Great service representative Who was easy to work with and the service preformed was high quality. The new building is very nice and the customer cafe is very great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

I can't believe the service I received, they went over and beyond to be of service to me. I am thankful, I chose your dealership. I will always trust your dealership, if I have any future repairs. Thank you so much, for the best service ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I recently purchased a new GLE 350 at this dealership. Linda was my sales consultant and she was great! Very personable but professional. She spent a lot of time with me and dealt with all my questions and indecision with patience and honesty. Several other employees and Ali were vey diligent in addressing me and following up. Kristin was my finance manager and she was also a pleasure to work with. I'm very pleased with the overall experience and love my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

I am an expedited freight driver and I had to get in and out of TX quickly with some deliveries. Unfortunately, the DEF system in my Sprinter van started acting up and I was afraid that I would not be able to make the return trip to Illinois. But, then Josh and Kenny came to my rescue! I spoke with Josh in the Sprinter department and he told me that despite their packed schedule, that I should swing by when possible so they could take a look. Despite me running late and getting there almost 2 hours after originally planned, Josh ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

It was a very smooth service. And also my First Mercedes service experience. I like how it flows and people are really helpful. Will recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Cafe was a nice touch while I waited for my repair. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Josh, my s.advisor. Sprinter service repair is just past the regular car repair entrance in a separate building, easy to find.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Daniel Reicherts is always helpful and takes time to explain the service. And Diana always greets with a smile and is ready to make you feel at home. Have been coming here for years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Mercedes-Benz Georgetown certainly has one of the best Customer Service in Austin area. Professional and transparent to the perfection. Janet took care of my service today and as always it's all well done and on time. Thank you all for providing this VIP level service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Frank Santoro was so helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and communicated with us every step of the way! He turned our experience of car issues into such a positive one.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Great service! Kyle Clark took care of all my needs and answered all my questions. I waited for my car and was it in less than two hours. I will definitely return for my “A” service when due.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

I enjoy taking my car to Mercedes-Benz Georgetown they take Excellent care of my car. The Customer Service is Excellent. Also, my service advisor Nickol take Excellent care of me and her knowledge is Excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Daniel Reicherts is the best! All the employees at Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown are very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Each and every team member goes above and beyond to service my vehicle and to explain each procedure and step along the way. They are very accommodating and extremely knowledgeable I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

My ML350 had a recall for thr gear box bolts due to driving in salt like conditions. The service was performed in timely manner with no issues.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I stopped into the service center without an appointment. Service Advisor Francis Santoro was accommodating, efficient, and helpful. He provide excellent customer service and easy to work with. Thank you for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Regular service was great, but speaker repair was delayed. After receiving new speaker for replacement, they discovered speaker connections damaged and have to order them. Another week or so of waiting to fix the speaker.

 

Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Georgetown